Home    |     Junior Preparatory    |    Preparatory    |    College   |    Parents   |    Alumni 

Menu

1980 - 1989

Alumni 1980 - 1989

Class of 1980

Class Photograph needed - anyone have one?

Stephen Adams      
Arnold Beeton Specialist Anaesthetist Edenvale  
 Wayne Calder  United Methodist Pastor  USA  fidus187@mindspring.com
Timothy Curtis Sales Manager Australia goneboating@bigpond.com
Joseph Doncer      
Eric Falletisch      
Anthony Ferri      ferrit@yeho.co.za
Denys Geel      
Gordon Hall      
Noel Hinton      
Ian Mayhew      
Graeme McCaig      
Craig McLeod      
Richard Nockles      
Glen Pearce      
Warwick Richter      
Duncan Royston      
Eduardo Serrano      
David Strappini      
Stuart Sutcliffe  Printing  Randburg  Stuart@orangeprint.co.za
Clinton Tetley      
Mark Williams      

Class of 1981

Massimo Andreone Attorney Johannesburg mandreone@bbmlaw.co.za
Mario Barbafiera HOD Religion New Zealand Barbafiera-Robb@xtra.co.nz
Marco Belfiore      
Thomas Bodell      
Clivio Brembilla      
George Christelis  Group Finance Johannesburg gchristelis@gmail.com
Robert Crawford      
Michael Fanucchi Marketing Director Germiston mikef@ith.co.za
Paul Farinha      
David Foo      
Lindsay Fraser Legal Advisor Scotland lindsayfraser@lineone.net
Robert Galvin Deceased 1994    
Rene Hoogenbosch Mechanical Engineer Germiston rene.hoogenbosch@
debeersgroup.com
Nelson Lolwane Advocate of the High Court Johannesburg lolwane@worldonline.co.za
Jonathan Long Chartered Accountant South Africa jonathan.long@wwwmail.co.za
Ivan Pretto      
Kelvin Rebelo      
Gianni Serafino      
Wayne Sorour Anaesthetist & Intensivist   Australia  sorour@bigpond.net.au
Anthony Stevenson      
Alan Watson Airline software consultant  Johannesburg  corp-tech@iafrica.com
Eoin Welsh      
Peter Wood      
Gregory Yan Doctor/Entrepeneur Honeydew tyan@mweb.co.za 

Class of 1982

Andrew Attwood      
Gianni Barbafiera      
Richard Bartlett      
Paul Bondonno      
Lance Cuffley Dental Technician Randburg cuffley@icon.co.za
Christopher Curtis Financial Consultant Edenvale chrisc@quicksoftware.co.za
Paul Desmet      
Patrick Foo      
Andre Frassek      
Daryl James      
Ian James      
Leonard Kohler CA Mozambique lenkohl@icon.co.za
Alan Lambert      
Lachlann MacFarlane      
Andrea Maraschin      
Alan McKinley      
Roger Pearce      
Grant Rae      
Gary Rees      
Graeme Smith  Deceased 1989    
John Souglides      
Owen Wilson      
Richard Zambon      

Class of 1983

Class Photograph needed - anyone have one?

Franco Andreone      
John Biccard      
Mark Bowman      
Michael Bowman      
Paolo Criscuolo Deceased 2008    
Manuel de Abreu Fin.Manager IBM Bedfordview tonyda@za.ibm.com
Jean du Rand      
Paul Fielding      
Stephan Holfeld      
Jeremy Macelari      
Fergus McLoskey      
Jacob Miles   Johannesburg jmiles@tupperware.co.za
Jason Mitchell      
Kurt Overton   Bedfordview kurto@nedcor.co.za
Neil Philipson Financial Consultant Kensington neil.philipson@liberty.co.za
Roger Pursall Director Edenvale  
Bradley Shannon      
Douglas Smart Chief Operating Officer Yum Canada Toronto Canada doug.w.smart@gmail.com
Neil Soderlund Mng Engineer Projects Bedfordview rtonini@batemanbmh.co.za
Richard Tonini      
David Walker      
 Rob Weisbecker  Retired Air Force Software developer  USA  Rob.Weisbecker@cox.net

Class of 1984

Anthony Abate      
Patrick Beavis National Youth Programme Manager - ANZ Bank  New Zealand patrick.beavis@nbnz.co.nz
Graeme Boake      
Anthony Christelis      
Gary Cook      
Derek Davidson      
Peter Desmet      
Roberto Ghisleni      
Mark Hughes      
Mathew Jooste    Johannesburg matthew@bremik.co.za
Paul Klaassen      
James Maher Teacher Botswana jamesmaher@botsnet.bw
Robert Melaia Engineering Manager Bedfordview rmelaia@mweb.co.za
Roy Midlane CA(SA) Johannesburg  
Mark Paige      
Wayne Pomario Instructional Designer Vancouver.Canada wpom@telus.net
Robert Potgieter CA(SA) Craighall robxpot@gmail.com
Michael Prader Deceased 1986    
Paul Strappini      
Craig Sulzer      
Allan Thompson Musician & Teacher Johannesburg athomson@freemail.absa.co.za 
Murray Zipp  C.A. Johannesburg murrayzipp@gmail.com

Class of 1985

Douglas Anderson Underwriting Manager UK douglas.anderson@ace-ina.com
Bruce Boake      
Robert Bremer Sales Johannesburg chiandy@mweb.co.za
David Creamer      
Pierre du Rand      
Alan Hughes Healing Facilitator Ireland alanhugs@yahoo.co.uk 
Mark Korten      
Andrea Manna Deceased 14 May 2006    
Paul Maroun      
Anthony McCormick      
Nardo Mennen      
Warren Muir Muirlennium.Computers Boksburg tatum@iafrica.com
Brendan O'Connor      
Andrew Reid Spec Network Admin Johannesburg ReidAD@Telkom.co.za
Alberto Riccardi      
Craig Roberts Accountant Singapore craig.roberts@dhl.com
Gavin Robertson Psychologist    
Christiaan Sappl      
Gerrard Schmid President Davis+Henderson Toronto,.Canada  gerrard.schmid@dhltd.com
John Soderlund      
Ferdinand.ter.Bruggen      
Marco Vuirli      
Donnovan Walker      

Class of 1986

Christopher Anderson QC Manager. IT Manager Johannesburg chrisue@uskonet.com
Laurent Ball    New Zealand   
Claudio Bollo Attorney Johannesburg cbollo@bbmlaw.co.za
Marco Casagrande Manufacturer Bedfordview casagrande@icon.co.za
Myles Chandley Presidental Pilot    Irene mandychadina@mweb.co.za
Marco Converso Deceased 1987     
John Correia Senior Consultant  London paul.correira@eu.watsonwyatt.com
Timothy Edwards Pastor Kentucky  pastortim@gracelagrange.org   
Mark Enrieu Taxation Consultant Orange Grove taxationservices@absamail.co.za
Gary Farinha Food & Beverages Manager Hout Bay g.farinha@mweb.co.za
Barry Foo       
Iain Giffen      
Douglas Harebottle Ornithologist Cape Town Doug.Harebottle@uct.ac.za
Clyde Hill      
Donald Klaassen Optometrist    
Roger Machin Marketing Manager Kensington  
Gregory Marucchi Estate Agent Bedfordview greg@hallreal.co.za
Athol Melaia Deceased 2000    
Warren Montano Property Developer Sandringham  
Grant Morgan Data Warehousing Bedfordview  
Michael Nigro Dentist Richmond, UK  
Stephen Nolan Mobile Communications Ascot, UK  
Mark Pittuck      
David Press      
Greville Pursall Director UK greville@lpursall.fsnet.co.uk
Clive Rees      
Michael Rowe      
Christopher Schild Night Club Owner Denver, Colorado  
Alan Stuart Director Germiston skyjuice@iafrica.com
Gregory Weir      
Robin Wheeler Publisher Bedfordview  
Kurt Wiehl Attorney Johannesburg  
Marco Zagato Restauranteur Sydney, Australia  

Class of 1987

Keith Armstrong   Australia keith.armstrong@kwaust.com.au
Mattias Becker Vice President/Birkart Georgia. USA mbecker@birkartfairs.com
Colin Bennett      
Roberto Berimbau Restauranteur Boksburg  campana@mweb.co.za
Gary Blackbeard      
Kevin Boake      
Roberto Bondonno      
Martin Briede      
Kenneth Creamer Lecturer UCT Cape Town kcreamer@polity.org.za
Pieter de Vocht      
Hans della Peruta      
Philip Desmet  Phd in ecology  Pretoria factoryrider@absamail.co.za
Sean Doherty      
Paul Emmanuel      
Paolo Fra Conservation Johannesburg paolof599@gmail.com
Jose Goncalves Retail Primrose  pargeiro@webmail.co.za
Brandon Hamber      
Peter Holdt      
Leon Jiyana      
Paul Jukes      
John Keating Professional Soccer Coach  USA keating@cox.net
Paul Korten      
Charles Leicher     savoy@worldonline.co.za
Mauro Lencioni      
Ronnie Mabala Director Pretoria ronnie.dlomo@freemail.absa.co.a
Aaron Mthenjane      
Duke Mtshali  Principal Architect SARS  Pretoria smtshali@sars.gov.za
Stuart Murphy      
Gareth Newham      
James Nicolson      
Keith Nxumalo      
Michael Pestana Financial Consultant   michael_pestana@lineone.net 
Sean Regenass Product Manager Munich, Germany  sean.regenass@compaq.com
Alain Renaut Dr Paleontology WITS  
Stefano Riccardi      
David Robinson Teacher   david@vyperz.com
Mathew Ryan      
Timothy Schmid Director,.Johnson.&.Johnson California. USA tschmid@ocdgb.jnj.com
Marc Schneider      
Cecil Senne      
David Shepard Copy Writer Oxford, UK shepard@euphony.net
Augustine Thulo      
Gavin Timperley        
Bradley Tod  Police Officer NSW, Australia btod@bigpond.net.au
Karl Wiehl      
Rene Willms      

Class of 1988

Alberto Bollo Attorney Johannesburg abollo@bbmlaw.co.za
Robert Buthelezi      
Giulio Capuzzimati      
Manuel Cunha   Canada  
Zeke Davidson      
Eric Gander      
Andrew Giffen Teacher UK giffen@whsb.essex.sch.uk
Lawrence Holding   New Zealand  
Dieter Holdt      
Martin Holmes      
Leonardo Jardim      
Leon Jiyana      
Apostolos Kontos      
Bernard Lai Corporate Advisor -CA(SA) Bedfordview laibern@ey.co.za
David Langley      
Gregory Lombard      
Christopher Midlane      
Myles Mitchell      
Brian Mokoena      
Roderick Montano      
Fabio Niccoli Business Analyst Bedfordview fabio.niccoli@za.didata.com
Michael Pompa Student USA pompa909@hotmail.com
Christopher Pholwana      
Muzi Radebe      
Duncan Rowe      
Mark Ryan      
Dennis Ryder Com.Manager Nedbank Kenmare DennisRy@nedcor.co.za
Jonathan Taylor      
Michael Wachter      
Robert Whiteford      
Gareth Woodhead      
Bart Wouters e-insurance Edenvale bartw@hollard.co.za
Wayne Yan Partner IT Consultancy Johannesburg wayne.yan@dariel.co.za

Class of 1989

Quinten Armstrong      quinten@yahoo.com
Dean Burchett      
 Michael Canty PC armed response unit Lancashire Constabulary  Blackburn  matthew.canty@btinternet.com
Toni Capuzzimati      
Kevin Connolly      
Terence Creamer Deputy Editor Engineering News terence@engineeringnews.co.za
David Curtis     curt15@dialstart.net
Neil Curtis      
Valerio D'Alessio      
Riccardo da Rocha      
Christiaan de Klerk      
Sean dos Santos      
Jerome Edwards      
Marc Ferreira Restauranteur Edenvale Edenvale 917-3650
Steven Gibson      
Byron Glendon      
Charles Gregory      
Andrew Holding      
Danny Keating Financial Analyst Edenvale dkeating@angloamerican.co.uk
Soteri Kollyros Service Advisor Hayward,CA,.USA ksoteri@yahoo.com
Grant Knowles Marketing Manager Modderfontein grant@tba.co.za
Richard Laskey Sales Director Edenglen RichardL@ac.co.za
Paolo Lencioni      
Nicholas Lydall      
Wayne Marks      
Luigi Melaia      
Dermot Nicolson      
Francisco Pereira      
Luke Rademan      
Roberto Riccardi      39smeaton@tiscali.co.uk
Giulio Robertson      
Robert Schrittwieser      
Adrian Teixeira      
Gerry Thomas      
Roman Vonbun      
Andrew Williams      
Craig Wuntong